Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Glorax Development acquired a 27.5 hectare plot in Frunzensky district

Head of the Glorax Group, Andrei Birzhin, announced the acquisition by Glorax Development Company of a land plot on Ligovsky Prospect in St. Petersburg with an area of ​​27.5 hectares. The deal amounted to 519.7 million rubles.

 

This section was leased by Russian Railways for a long term; 36 real estate objects are located on it, including railway lines, production and warehouse facilities, and other engineering infrastructure. Glorax Development will be able to start implementing its own projects in this territory after registering the ownership of the buildings and obtaining rights to the site.

 

“Glorax Development Company takes an active part in the renovation of the “gray belt” of St. Petersburg, so the acquisition of another depressed area on Ligovsky Prospect fits in with our strategy of development and construction of ambitious projects on the site of former industrial zones. On the example of the ongoing comprehensive project named Ligovsky City, we see how high the consumer interest is in a well-thought-out multifunctional environment.” – commented Andrei Birzhin on the deal.

 

The large-scale Ligovsky City project, already implemented in the Frunzensky district, is a “city in a city” and includes housing, commercial, business, social infrastructure and recreational facilities. Ligovsky City is the winner of the prestigious award of “European Property Awards”, the prestigious award “PREF Awards-2018” in the “City in the city” nomination. Ligovsky City entered the list of the best projects in Russia in the nomination of “Residential Development”.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Glorax Development приобрела участок площадью 27,5 га во Фрунзенском районе

Глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин сообщил о приобретении компанией Glorax Development земельного участка на Лиговском проспекте в Санкт-Петербурге площадью 27,5 га. Сумма сделки составила 519,7 млн рублей.

Данный участок был оформлен РЖД в долгосрочную аренду, на нем располагается 36 объектов недвижимости, в том числе железнодорожные пути, производственно-складские помещения и прочая инженерная инфраструктура. Glorax Development сможет приступить к реализации собственных проектов на данной территории после оформления зданий в собственность и получения прав на участок.

«Компания Glorax Development принимает активное участие в реновации Санкт-Петербурга, поэтому приобретение еще одного депрессивного участка на Лиговском вписывается в нашу стратегию развития и строительства амбициозных проектов на месте бывших промзон. На примере реализуемого комплексного проекта Ligovsky City мы видим насколько высок покупательский интерес к продуманной многофункциональной среде», — прокомментировал сделку Андрей Биржин.

Уже реализуемый во Фрунзенском районе масштабный проект Ligovsky City представляет собой и включает жилье, коммерческую, торговую, социальную инфраструктуру и мест отдыха. Ligovsky City победитель престижной премии European Property Awards, престижной премии PREF Awards-2018 в номинации . Ligovsky City вошел в число лучших проектов России в номинации .

Новости