Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Andrei Birzhin “We have the first mezzanine financing deal on the St. Petersburg market”

The founder of Glorax Group, Andrei Birzhin, announced the closure of Glorax Development and Sberbank Investments LLC largest deal on the land market of St. Petersburg on mezzanine financing in the amount of 1.7 billion rubles.

The acquired site will become a part of a large-scale project Ligovsky City. As part of the project, Glorax Development will build about 500 thousand square meters of business class housing. It will combine several locations of the Frunzensky district, which will improve its appearance, make the environment more comfortable for residents and attractive for tourists. Obtaining funding from Sberbank indicates the reliability of the developer and the high quality of the projects implemented by Glorax Development.

Also, in the framework of cooperation with Sberbank Investments LLC, Glorax Development was allocated project financing in the amount of 4.3 billion rubles for the construction of the club house Grand House, “First” and “Second” quarters of Ligovsky city.

“In all business sectors we strive to offer something new and creative, to think beyond standard concepts. We are constantly developing, discovering new markets and expanding opportunities. And the first deal on mezzanine financing on the land market of St. Petersburg is another proof of this. The acquisition of a new site gives us the opportunity to bring the Ligovsky City project to a new level, to redevelop a vast territory in the historical center of the city and significantly improve the quality of the urban environment. Glorax Development offers the city only significant projects and constantly proves that it is rightfully included in the list of the largest developers of St. Petersburg,” – commented Andrei Birzhin, the head of Glorax Group.

The project of development of new territories in the “gray” zone of St. Petersburg is currently the most ambitious for Glorax Development – now in this location the company has purchased plots with a total area of about 25 hectares.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Андрей Биржин «За нами первая сделка по мезонинному финансированию на рынке Санкт-Петербурга»

Основатель Glorax Group Андрей Биржин объявил о закрытии крупнейшей сделки на земельном рынке Санкт-Петербурга по мезонинному финансированию на сумму 1,7 млрд руб между Glorax Development и ООО «Сбербанк Инвестиции». На заемные средства был приобретен участок площадью 18 га на Лиговском проспекте, 240. Эта сделка стала первой по мезонинному финансированию на рынке Санкт-Петербурга. В Москве только пять проектов смогли получить одобрение на подобное финансирование

Приобретенный участок станет частью масштабного проекта Ligovsky City. В рамках проекта компания Glorax Development построит около 500 тыс.кв.м. жилья бизнес-класса. Он объединит несколько локаций Фрунзенского района, что позволит улучшить его облик, сделает среду более комфортной для жителей и привлекательной для туристов. Получение финансирования от Сбербанка говорит о надежности застройщика и высоком качестве проектов, реализуемых Glorax Development.

Также в рамках сотрудничества с ООО «Сбербанк Инвестиции», Glorax Development было выделено проектное финансирование на сумму 4,3 млрд рублей на строительство клубного дома Grand House, «Первого» и «Второго» кварталов Ligovsky city.

«Во всех отраслях бизнеса мы стремимся предлагать что-то новое и креативное, мыслить шире стандартных понятий. Мы постоянно развиваемся, открываем для себя новые рынки и расширяем возможности. И первая сделка по мезонинному финансированию на земельном рынке Санкт-Петербурга еще одно доказательство этому. Приобретение нового участка дает нам возможность вывести проект Ligovsky City на новый уровень, провести редевелопмент огромной территории в историческом центре города и заметно улучшить качество городской среды. Glorax Development предлагает городу только знаковые проекты и постоянно доказывает, что по праву входит в список крупнейших застройщиков Санкт-Петербурга», — прокомментировал сделку глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин.

Проект освоения новых территорий в «сером» поясе Санкт-Петербурга на данный момент является для Glorax Development самым масштабным – сейчас в этой локации у компании приобретены участки общей площадью около 25 га.

Новости