Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Andrei Birzhin congratulated the weightlifter of the Glorax Life with a gold medal

Two more gold medals were added to the piggy bank of the Glorax Life team – weightlifter Andrei Drozhzhin showed excellent results and eventually took 1st place in his weight category and 1st place in the absolute standings among all men in the framework of the Open All-Russian Tournament WPU Megapolis 2020.

This is a large-scale event in the world of sports, which was attended by the best weightlifters of the country. Professional athlete Andrei Drozhzhin, a member of the Glorax Life corporate team, performed in the open class of classic powerlifting in the weight category up to 125 kg. In addition, the Glorax Life weightlifter was awarded another prize and received the title of “Athlete of the Year-2019”, since he became the absolute winner in all tournaments of the past year.

The head of the Glorax Group, Andrei Birzhin, congratulated the athlete and wished him further sporting achievements, stressing that for several years the weightlifter has won first places in the European Championships and all-Russian tournaments, which indicates a high level of his training, constant work on himself and improvement of technical and tactical wrestling .

Andrei Drozhzhin has been a member of the Glorax Life athletes’ team since 2017, and during this time he won many awards for the national team’s treasury. He is a world-class master of sports in powerlifting, European and Russian champion. The weightlifter won gold medals in the “Open European Championship 2018”, “Open Russian Championship 2017”, and “Open European Champions Cup 2017”.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Андрей Биржин поздравил тяжелоатлета Glorax Life с золотой медалью

Еще двумя золотыми медалями пополнилась копилка команды Glorax Life – тяжелоатлет Андрей Дрожжин показал прекрасные результаты и в итоге занял 1 место в своей весовой категории и 1 место в абсолютном зачете среди всех мужчин в рамках Отрытого Всероссийского турнира WPU «Мегаполис 2020».

Это масштабное мероприятие в мире спорта, в котором участвовали лучшие тяжелоатлеты страны. Профессиональный спортсмен Андрей Дрожжин, участник корпоративной команды Glorax Life, выступал в классическом пауэрлифтинге в открытом классе в весовой категории до 125 кг. Кроме этого, тяжелоатлет Glorax Life был отмечен еще одной наградой и получил звание «Спортсмен года-2019», так как во всех турнирах прошедшего года становился абсолютным победителем.

Глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин поздравил спортсмена и пожелал ему дальнейших спортивных достижений, подчеркнув, что на протяжении нескольких лет тяжелоатлет завоевывает первые места в чемпионатах Европы и Всероссийских турнирах, что говорит о высоком уровне его подготовки, постоянной работе над собой и совершенствовании технической и тактической борьбы.

Андрей Дрожжин входит в команду спортсменов Glorax Life c 2017 года, и за это время завоевал множество наград в копилку сборной. Он является мастером спорта международного класса по пауэрлифтингу, чемпионом Европы и России. Тяжелоатлет завоевал золотые медали в «Открытом чемпионате Европы 2018», «Открытом чемпионате России 2017», «Открытом Кубке Чемпионов Европы 2017».

Новости