Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Andrey Birzhin congratulated the winner of the Glorax Life corporate award

In early summer, the head of Glorax Group, Andrei Birzhin, established the intra-corporate Glorax Life award. Members of the sports team annually participate in sports events, especially activity increases in the summer months.

The participants of the award set themselves interesting and unusual goals that they had to realize in a few months. For example, to jump with a parachute from a height of 4000 meters, to run a half marathon or run Moscow backwards and forwards, to run 250 km in total.

For several months participants overcame themselves, struggled with their fears, were not afraid of difficult tasks and achieved their sports goals. For four months participants shared their achievements on social networks, and everyone was worthy of victory.

“Our strength is in our team. We promote a sports lifestyle among employees and see excellent results not only in work but also in sports. This proves that in modern times it is necessary not only to be a highly qualified specialist, but also to develop personal qualities, train strength of spirit and daily get out of your comfort zone,” – commented Andrei Birzhin, the head of Glorax Group.

The winner was determined by the Glorax Life champions – Andrei Kurnosov (swimming), Pavel Ivanov (bodybuilding), Pavel Lavin (bodybuilding), Vasily Suvorov (climbing, running), Vladimir Litvinov (climbing), Andrey Drozhzhin (powerlifting), Ekaterina Mamicheva (powerlifting).

As a result, Pavel Moroz was declared the winner by a majority of the champions’ votes. Arguing that Pavel not only fulfilled his goal – to run 250 km, but also exceeded – as a result, he ran 370 km. Such dedication requires great endurance and discipline, and is worthy of victory!

The head of Glorax Group, Andrei Birzhin, presented the winner a commemorative sports gadget, the finalists of the award will receive consolation prizes.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Андрей Биржин поздравил победителя корпоративной премии Glorax Life

В начале лета глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин учредил внутрикорпоративную премию Glorax Life. Участники спортивной команды ежегодно участвуют в спортивных мероприятиях, особенно активность повышается в летние месяцы.

Участники премии поставили себе интересные и необычные цели, которые они должны были реализовать за несколько месяцев. Например, прыгнуть с парашютом с высоты 4000 метров, пробежать в полумарафоне или пробежать Москву вдоль и поперек, набегать совокупно 250 км.

В течение нескольких месяцев участники преодолевали себя, боролись со своими страхами, не боялись трудных задач и достигали своих спортивных целей. На протяжении четырех месяцев участники делились своими достижениями в социальных сетях, и каждый был достоин победы.

«Наша сила – в нашей команде. Мы популяризируем спортивный образ жизни среди сотрудников и видим прекрасные результаты не только в работе, но и в спорте. Это доказывает, что в современное время нужно быть не только высококвалифицированным специалистом, но и развивать в себе личностные качества, тренировать силу духа и ежедневно выходить из зоны своего комфорта» – прокомментировал глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин.

Победителя определяли чемпионы Glorax Life – Андрей Курносов (плавание), Павел Иванов (бодибилдинг), Павел Лавин (бодибилдинг), Василий Суворов (альпинизм, бег), Владимир Литвинов (альпинизм), Андрей Дрожжин (пауэрлифтинг), Екатерина Мамичева (пауэрлифтинг).

В итоге большинством голосов чемпионов победителем признан Павел Мороз. Аргументируя это тем, что Павел не только выполнил свой цель – пробежать 250 км, но и перевыполнил —  в итоге он пробежал 370 км. Такая целеустремленность требует большой выдержки и дисциплины, и достойна победы!

Глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин вручил победителю памятный спортивный гаджет, финалисты премии получат утешительные призы.

Новости