Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Andrei Birzhin Congratulates CrocoDent Team on Winning Clinic of the Year Contest

Andrei Birzhin, the founder of Glorax, congratulated the team of CrocoDent federal network of dental clinics on winning the Clinic of the 2019/2020 Year contest starring in the Dentistry nomination. The Clinic of the Year contest has been held by the Komsomolskaya Pravda Radio Station since 2014. Its mission is to promote elaboration and implementation of new medical technologies, development of new forms of professional liaison and sharing experience, along with informing the general public on the best high-quality services and the most competent and client-focused healthcare facilities. The assessment of nominees is broken down into a few stages. To select the best clinics, the “popular vote” and an Expert Board meeting are held where an independent panel determines winners in every nomination by secret ballot.
“It is truly valuable that CrocoDent has won multiple professional awards over such a short term of operating in the dentistry market, but no doubt the most precious thing for us is the trust of our patients. All projects by Glorax Group aim to change the world for the better by offering the best state-of-the-art solutions. With CrocoDent’s story, we show that modern dentistry is based on the utmost professionalism of doctors, modern treatment methods and special care for your patients going hand in hand together,” noted Andrei Birzhin.
In November 2020, ProDoctorov web portal named CrocoDent the best private dental clinic in Moscow, while in July the clinic made itself into TOP 3 private children’s dental clinics of Russia as quoted by Kommersant Publishers.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Андрей Биржин поздравил команду CrocoDent с победой в конкурсе «Клиника года»

 

Основатель Glorax Group Андрей Биржин поздравил команду федеральной сети стоматологических клиник CrocoDent с победой в конкурсе «Клиника года 2019/2020» в номинации «Стоматология». Конкурс «Клиника года» проводится радиостанцией «Комсомольская правда» с 2014 года. Он направлен на стимулирование разработки и внедрения новых медицинских технологий, развитие новых форм профессионального общения и обмена опытом, а также информирование аудитории о наиболее качественных услугах, наиболее квалифицированных и клиентоориентированных учреждениях здравоохранения. Оценка номинантов проводится в несколько этапов. Для отбора лучших клиник проводится «народное голосование», а также экспертный совет, где независимое жюри путем тайного голосования определяет победителей в каждой номинации.

«Очень ценно, что за столь короткий срок работы на рынке стоматологических услуг клиника CrocoDent завоевала множество профессиональных наград, но, безусловно, самое главное для нас – это доверие пациентов. Все проекты Glorax Group направлены на то, чтобы менять мир к лучшему, предлагая самые современные решения, в случае с CrocoDent мы показываем, что современная стоматология – это сочетание высокого профессионализма врачей, современных методик лечения и особенной заботы по отношению к своим пациентам», – отметил Андрей Биржин.

В ноябре 2020 года CrocoDent была признана лучшей частной стоматологией Москвы по версии портала «ПроДокторов», а в июле вошла в ТОП-3 детских частных стоматологических клиник России по версии ИД «КоммерсантЪ».

Новости