Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Andrei Birzhin discussed cooperation with the German business community

Andrei Birzhin, the founder of the Glorax Group, made a business trip to Germany in order to hold a number of negotiations with European partners on the implementation of joint projects in the field of developers business. Representatives of the Glorax Group and the largest investment groups of Germany discussed the points of contact of business, initiatives of cooperation in the field of commercial real estate and the implementation of joint projects in Europe.

The parties discussed areas of interest for cooperation, set priorities in business areas. Germany has always been interested in business relations with the largest Russian economic partners, in addition, every year the rate of German investments in Russian business is growing.

“Modern business can develop only if it interacts with all participants of the global economic community. For our part, we are open for joint cooperation and productive partnership with leading European investors for the implementation of projects in Russia and Europe,” – commented Andrei Birzhin, the founder of the Glorax Group.

Glorax Group is a group of companies with a private equity fund established by an investor and managing director Andrei Birzhin in 2014. The Group includes Glorax Development – a company specializing in the development of residential complexes, commercial real estate, as well as social infrastructure facilities. It is included in the TOP-5 developers of St. Petersburg and is recognized as “Developer No. 1” according to the award “Real Estate Market Records”. Currently, the portfolio of projects of Glorax Development is more than 2.5 million sq.m. Regions of presence: St. Petersburg, Moscow and Moscow region.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Андрей Биржин обсудил сотрудничество с бизнес-сообществом Германии

Основатель Glorax Group Андрей Биржин совершил деловую поездку в Германию с целью проведения ряда переговоров с европейскими партнерами по реализации совместных проектов в области девелоперского бизнеса. Представители Glorax Group и крупнейших инвестиционных групп Германии обсудили точки соприкосновения бизнесов, инициативы сотрудничества в сфере коммерческой недвижимости и реализации совместных проектов на территории Европы.

Стороны обсудили интересующие направления для сотрудничества, расставили приоритеты в сферах бизнеса. Германия всегда была заинтересована в деловых взаимоотношениях с крупнейшими российскими экономическими партнерами, кроме того, с каждым годом показатель инвестиций Германии в российский бизнес растет.

«Современный бизнес может развиваться только, если будет взаимодействовать со всеми участниками мирового экономического сообщества. Мы со своей стороны открыты для совместного сотрудничества и продуктивного партнёрства с ведущими европейскими инвесторами для реализации проектов на территории России и стран Европы», — прокомментировал основатель Glorax Group Андрей Биржин.

Glorax Group – группа компаний с фондом прямых инвестиций, созданная инвестором и управленцем Андреем Биржиным в 2014 году. В группу входит Glorax Development — компания, специализирующаяся на девелопменте жилых комплексов, коммерческой недвижимости, а также объектов социальной инфраструктуры. Входит в ТОП-5 застройщиков Санкт-Петербурга и признана «Девелопером №1» по версии премии «Рекорды рынка недвижимости». В настоящее время портфель проектов Glorax Development составляет более 2,5 млн кв. м. Регионы присутствия: Санкт-Петербург, Москва и Московская область.

Новости