Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Andrey Birzhin announced the release of Glorax Development to the capital market

According to the head of Glorax Group, Andrey Birzhin, Glorax Development company begins its expansion to the Moscow market. The company launches the first capital project in the South-Eastern district on Nizhegorodskaya street, 74. The land acquisition transaction has been completed, the Land Commission has been passed. The volume of investments in the project will be about 2.3 billion roubles.

The concept of the first capital project requires the construction of a comfort class house with an area of 32 thousand square metres. In the underground part of the complex there will be parking, on the first level there will be commercial premises that will meet the needs of future residents in infrastructure facilities. One of the advantages of the project is a favourable location. A kilometre away from the project is “Nizhegorodskaya” MCC station, about the same distance is to the Third Ring Road. The construction of the residential complex will begin in 2019.
In just four years, Glorax Development has become one of the largest developers in St. Petersburg. This year it was recognized by market experts and professional community as the most actively developing company in the region. The total investment portfolio of Glorax Development is about 2.5 million square metres; now 600 thousand square meters are in the active stage of construction.

“It’s impossible to imagine Glorax Development without constant growth and development. Working in a highly competitive market, even in times of crisis, we managed to bring the company to the industry leaders. Therefore, entering the Moscow real estate market is a logical step. In St. Petersburg, Glorax Development has set a new tone in urban planning and the principles of creating large-scale projects that have become truly significant for the city, and we hope to repeat our success in the Moscow region,” commented Andrei Birzhin, the founder of Glorax Group.

Currently, Glorax Development has 8 comfort and business-class residential complexes in St. Petersburg and the Moscow region, including Ligovsky City and Golden City, high-profile projects of the complex territories development on Ligovsky Prospect and in the alluvial areas of Vasilyevsky Island. At the end of 2017, the development company took a leading position in the number of new construction projects and entered the TOP-5 developers of St. Petersburg. Glorax Development projects have won many international and Russian awards, which confirms the quality of the projects and compliance with international construction standards.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Андрей Биржин объявил о выходе Glorax Development на столичный рынок

Как сообщил глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин, компания Glorax Development начинает экспансию на московский рынок. Первый столичный проект компания запускает в юго-восточном округе на Нижегородской улице, 74. Сделка по приобретению земли завершена, пройдена Градостроительная земельная комиссия. Объем инвестиций в проект составит порядка 2,3 млрд рублей.

Концепция первого столичного проекта предполагает возведение дома комфорт-класса площадью 32 тыс кв. м. В подземной части комплекса будет паркинг, на первом уровне разместятся коммерческие помещения, которые удовлетворят потребности будущих жителей в инфраструктурных объектах. Одно из преимуществ проекта – выгодное расположение. В километре от проекта находится станция МЦК «Нижегородская», примерно такое же расстояние до третьего транспортного кольца. Строительство жилого комплекса начнется в 2019 году.

Всего за четыре года работы компания Glorax Development стала одним из крупнейших застройщиков Санкт-Петербурга. В этом году экспертами рынка и профессиональным сообществом она была признана наиболее активно развивающейся компанией региона.

Суммарный инвестиционный портфель Glorax Development составляет порядка 2,5 млн кв.м, сейчас в активной стадии строительства находится 600 тыс кв.м.

«Невозможно представить себе Glorax Development без постоянного роста и развития. Работая на высококонкурентном рынке, в том числе в кризисное время, нам удалось вывести компанию в лидеры отрасли. Поэтому выход на столичный рынок недвижимости шаг вполне закономерный. В Санкт-Петербурге компания Glorax Development задала новый тон в градостроительстве и принципах создания масштабных проектов, ставших, действительно, знаковыми для города, и мы надеемся повторить свой успех в московском регионе», — прокомментировал основатель Glorax Group Андрей Биржин.

На данный момент в активе Glorax Development 8 жилых комплексов комфорт- и бизнес-класса в Санкт-Петербурге и Московской области, в их числе Ligovsky City и Golden City, громкие проекты комплексного освоения территорий на Лиговском проспекте и на намывных территориях Васильевского острова. По итогам 2017 года девелоперская компания заняла лидирующие позиции по объёмам нового строительства и вошла в ТОП-5 застройщиков Санкт-Петербурга. Проекты Glorax Development множество раз становились победителями международных и российских премий, что подтверждает качественную проработку проектов и соответствие мировым стандартам строительства.

Новости