Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Andrey Birzhin and the Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region Gleb Nikitin signed an agreement at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum

Andrey Birzhin and the Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region Gleb Nikitin signed an agreement at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum.
GloraX will become a partner in the implementation of redevelopment projects, the construction of an IT campus and a high-tech residential quarter in Nizhny Novgorod. The parties agreed to exchange information, hold a series of joint events and create a working group that will attract resources to achieve common goals and use the experience of GloraX in the implementation of projects.
“For us, the Nizhny Novgorod Region is an important strategic partner. We have found a new region for our projects; it is developing dynamically and showing heady growth rates in many areas of the economics. We consider it especially important to create an IT campus in Nizhny Novgorod, and we are proud that we have become partners in the construction of a number of new sites. GloraХ supports innovations and plans to introduce high-tech services in its residential and commercial development projects,” says Andrey Birzhin.
The GloraX President also noted the great potential of cooperation with the Nizhny Novgorod Region in the field of development, territorial development and the creation of a multi-format urban environment. The company is ready to share its experience in creating comfortable urban spaces, as well as to help the city develop historical territories and contribute to their filling with relevant infrastructure.
“We have decided to cooperate in order to implement the investment and development projects in Nizhny Novgorod, including projects for the redevelopment of historical territories, as well as the construction of an IT campus and a high-tech residential quarter. The President Vladimir Putin pointed up the necessity to develop the historical center of Nizhny Novgorod in his message to the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation. This task cannot be realized without a relevant partnership,” said Gleb Nikitin.

News

Пожалуйста, переверните устройство в портретную ориентацию.

Андрей Биржин и губернатор Нижегородской области Глеб Никитин заключили соглашение в рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума

Андрей Биржин и губернатор Нижегородской области Глеб Никитин заключили соглашение в рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума.
GloraX станет партнером в реализации проектов редевелопмента, строительства IT-кампуса и квартала высоких технологий в Нижнем Новгороде. Стороны договорились об обмене информацией, проведении серии совместных мероприятий и создании рабочей группы, которая займется привлечением ресурсов для достижения общих целей и внедрением опыта компании GloraX при реализации проектов.
«Для нас Нижегородская область – важный стратегический партнер. Мы выходим в новый для себя регион присутствия, который динамично развивается и показывает высокие темпы роста во многих сферах экономики. Мы считаем особенно важным создание IT-кампуса в Нижнем Новгороде и гордимся, что стали партнерами по строительству целого ряда новых площадок. GloraХ поддерживает инновации и планирует внедрять высокотехнологичные сервисы в своих проектах жилой и коммерческой застройки», – говорит Андрей Биржин.

Президент GloraХ также отметил большой потенциал сотрудничества с Нижегородской областью в сфере девелопмента, развития территорий и создания мультиформатной городской среды. Компания готова делиться опытом в сфере создания комфортных городских пространств, а также помогать городу развивать исторические территории и способствовать их наполнению актуальной инфраструктурой.

«Мы обозначили намерения о сотрудничестве для реализации инвестиционно-девелоперских проектов на территории Нижнего Новгорода, в том числе проектов редевелопмента исторических территорий, а также строительства IT-кампуса и квартала высоких технологий. Необходимость развития исторического центра Нижнего Новгорода обозначил в своем послании Федеральному собранию президент России Владимир Путин. Эту задачу невозможно реализовать без соответствующего пула партнеров», – сказал Глеб Никитин.

Новости